Scientific Committees of 2023

Advisory Committee

Prof. Darwin Caldwell, Italian Institute of Technology, Italy

General Chairs

John P. T. Mo, RMIT University, Australia
Wojciech Grega, AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland

General Co-chair

Mahmoud Shafik, University of Derby, UK

Conference Co-chair

Teresa Zielinska, Warsaw University of Technology, Poland

Program Chairs

Samer Alfayad, UVSQ , Paris-Saclay University, France
Yuwei Wang, Southwest University, China

Publication Chair

Li Feng, State University of New York, US

Finance Chair

Dongming Wang, Southwest University, China

Publicity Chair

Frank Otremba, Federal Institute for Materials Research and Testing, Germany

International Technical Program Committees

more members will be updated soon....